Playfield | Playfield
FREE SHIPPING WITH ORDERS OVER $90+ - NORTH AMERICA ONLY


  47

08/19/2018
Ram :)
"awesome bracelet, great service, i ordered a wrong size by mistake and no hesitation with playfield, they changed it for me. Great job guys!"
Eugene E.
08/05/2018
Great braclet
"I gave it as a gift "
Brian F.
07/19/2018
We love playfield!
"The Arusha bracelet is so pretty! Made with care & very high quality :)"
Livery S.
07/05/2018
Annoying lack of response
"Hello hope have your attention this time. I very much like your products and your mission. My first order I gave a very positive review immediately and then was repeated asked for a review via this form when I had already sent one. This purchase I made a careful selection as a gift for my grandson and sent a message a week ago requesting how I can arrange for a larger size. No response tho I promised him that he would receive one that will fit since “this company is very prompt to respond”. Wrong. How can I get through to someone who will answer? Thank you"
Judith A.
06/22/2018
Sofia
"Love the stones in my Sofia bracelet - very nice I will be back for gifts when the time is right and maybe another for myself."
Sara L.
05/28/2018
Perfect gift for Mom
"I bought this for my mom this past Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! I'd definitely buy from Playfield again. "
Sunjeev P.
04/10/2018
Great bracelet; Great idea
"" I got two great bracelet and i really love it. i like the idea of the design and also the idea of the charity contribution. Great bracelet,Great idea. i can't wait for more upcoming design""
Eugene E.
04/10/2018
The Perfect bracelet for the perfect cause!
"I’m very happy to contribute towards an awesome cause. I’m happy to say that Playfield also makes A high quality product which I’m extremely satisfied with. Thanks for the beautiful bracelet ☺️"
Chelsey P.
04/09/2018
Loving this bracelet!
"Bracelet is a great fit and within days of wearing it, have had a chance to share where I got it. People love the fact that the wood comes repurposed from the Philippines and that Playfield is all about giving back to the community! Thanks Diego and Andy!"
DARNELL F.
03/17/2018
Calcedon Gift
"Beautiful, the person whom I bought the gift for loved it. "
Cynthia C.
02/21/2018
Great bracelet
"I bought the Pompeii for my husband as a gift. The size medium fits him perfectly and he has worn it everyday since he received it. The crafting is very well done and it looks great. Thinking of getting myself a bracelet too. Thanks for selling a fashionable and socially conscious product. "
Sara M.
02/07/2018
Simply Stunning!
"Absolutely love my bracelet! Simple, stunning, and full of meaning. Can’t wait to add to my collection!"
Bobbie K.
02/06/2018
Awesome!
"Finally found a bracelet that fits and looks great. Love it."
Alanna M.
02/01/2018
Again??
"I wrote a review immediately after receiving it by way of a thank email. I also responded to this request some time ago. I very much like the product and the donation to BB4K that was part of the cost. Don’t especially like so many requests for comments!!"
Judith A.
01/31/2018
love it!
01/22/2018
Thank you
"I was very pleased with the process and the shipping and more so on the compliments received on the bracelet. I bought another on on 16th Ave SW at Jus. Also, as a NFP i had suggested that maybe we could talk about a 'sponsorship' with Playfield. 403 803 0284, Cheers, thank you, Brian"
Brian F.
12/24/2017
Great quality; wonderful service; good cause
"The patient people at Playfield happily, and efficiently, exchanged my bracelets for a different size when I made a mistake with my measurements. The Discipline Stack is a beautiful, and meaningful, set of two bracelets that I am wearing with great enjoyment. I plan to order more!"
Beth T.
12/07/2017
Great design
"Simple, yet fashionable. Great quality, get to support local and donate to a charity at the same time. "
Gilbert C.
11/29/2017
its a lovely bracelet. i
"its a lovely bracelet. i wish that i could pick the charity of my choice though. i do like the idea you have but i wish i could just buy any bracelet and then direct you to my choice of charity....that you are supporting of course. just an idea."
Karman P.
11/29/2017
I became a bracelet man because of this!
"Such a beautiful piece! Nice quality and looks great! "
Bryan L.
11/06/2017
Great purchase
"Super cute. Fits perfectly. Not too bulky. "
Samantha R.
10/11/2017
Always love my Playfield bracelets.
"My boyfriend was super excited to get his Pompei bracelet. He'd seen the lava rock used before and really liked it. :) Thank you!"
Tracy Y.
09/28/2017
beautiful
"The bracelet is so beautiul"
Tai-Lin M.
06/30/2017
Pompeii Proud
"I bought the Pompeii bracelet for my wife and she fell instantly in love with it. It has a great look to it, a combination of raw and sophisticated at the same time. And the compliments are positive and never ending. Thanks guys!"
Dean J.
06/05/2017
Impressive
"Very solid looking pieces, appreciate they are well made. "
Daniel H.
04/28/2017
Amazing
"Best customer service I've had in a long time"
Nicole S.
04/08/2017
Nice bracelet
"Really great quality stones and well made. Worth the money "
Anonymous
04/04/2017
Super cute!
"I love them! I ordered too big a size but I'll know better for next time. I love to layer them with other bracelets I already own. Thanks!"
Tracy Y.
03/25/2017
A great look and feel!
"Looks great. Wore it right away, and looks great next to my copper bracelet. Nice work!"
David M.
03/23/2017
Love!
"Love that these bracelets are made right here at home! Beautifully handcrafted. I've worn them daily since they arrived!!"
Jolleen G.